Contacts

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Director of Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Shows Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration Manager
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Ekita Shaw
Operations Manager
954.441.3239
Email: eshaw@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive

Tampa Bay Area BMW Centers Geico State Farm Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification