Thank you for attending the show. See you next year Sept 8-10

Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Director of Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Shows Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Maria Blevins
Public Relations
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Tampa Boat Show Office: Please Call 813-498-9162 for more information about the Tampa Boat Show.

 


Progressive Geico Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification Sunsect