Contact Us

Larry Berryman
Show Manager
954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Shows Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Operations Manager
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Maria Blevins
Public Relations
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Tampa Boat Show Office: Please Call 813-517-1070 for more information about the Tampa Boat Show.