Contact Us

Larry Berryman
Show Manager
Phone: 954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Shows Administrator
Phone: 954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Operations Manager
Phone: 954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Show Administrator
Phone: 954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Tampa Boat Show Office: Please Call 954.441.3220 for more information about the Tampa Boat Show.