Exhibitor Kit

Welcome to the on-line Exhibitor Information Manual.  Please take a moment to revew it as it will assist you in preparation for a successful show.  Take note of show deadlines and discounts which can save you time and money!  Use the Exhibitor Checklist to track and meet your deadlines.

Make sure to read the information provided to prevent delays in processing.  If you have any questions please contact us at tampacredentials@nmma.org.
 


Exhibitor Credentials / Be My Guest Tickets


Please inquire mid-august to obtain these items.

Thank you.
 


 

We look forward to working with you to make the 2015 show a success!

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your show space, move-in time, insurance, tickets, credentials, etc. please contact the appropriate person listed below.
 

Kevin Murphy, Show Manager

kmurphy@nmma.org

(In-Water Bulk, Seminars) 
Nick Ligammari,  Director of Operations nligammari@nmma.org (Move-in time, move-out, etc.) 
Scott Cohen, Exhibitor Relationship Manager scohen@nmma.org (Main Hall Bulk,  & In-Water Slip Space).
John Hagins, Exhibitor Relationship Manager jhagins@nmma.org (Main Hall Booth, and Riverwalk Space)
Venus Berryman, Senior Show Administrator

vberryman@nmma.org

(Space Payment, Directory Listing)
Melissa Hall, Registration & Ticket Coordinator mhall@nmma.org   (Exhibitor Credentials & Tickets)    



 

Move-In/Move-Out Information

Resource Forms